"Teams of People Working Together to Achieve Individual Success" The principle of working together with your team should underpin how you operate. Managing people doesn't just mean acting as overseer, to see that they get their work done satisfactorily. It means involving people throughout the team in a creative role, to ensure that together you are all able to succeed.

Conference Calls and Webinars

FGXpress Webinar Schedule:

Webinars: Mondays and Wednesdays at 9:00pm EST

How to Join the Webinar

1. Click the link to join the webinar at the specified time and date:

https://global.gotowebinar.com/join/3548057313928292097/676994332

Note: This link should not be shared with others; it is unique to you.

2. Choose one of the following audio options:

TO USE YOUR COMPUTER'S AUDIO:
When the webinar begins, you will be connected to audio using your computer's microphone and speakers (VoIP). A headset is recommended.

--OR--

TO USE YOUR TELEPHONE:
If you prefer to use your phone, you must select "Use Telephone" after joining the webinar and call in using the numbers below.
United States Toll: +1 (480) 297-0021  Access Code: 723-238-125
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the webinar Webinar ID: 145-680-555

 

AutomatedRecruitingPlatform (ARP) Webinar Schedule:

The ARP (Auto Recruiting Platform) Webinar is scheduled for Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 1:00 pm EST.  You will need both a phone and computer if available.  
Go to www.join.me/fortune500 and connect with us by phone.  
The number is: 860.970.0010  Code:  572 703 488#
Are you outside the USA?
Check the FAQ for the latest international numbers:
https://join.me/faq/jm_faq_conference_intl

 

FundsForNeeds Conference Call Schedule:

Join  Funds for Needs Income Orientation Call The link above takes you to the phone# and Screen Share you need Click on this link to view screens:  https://join.me/revelationis2
Call in Number 760-569-7676  Code is 894722#  1 pm CST (2 pm EST) and at 8 pm CST (9 pm EST), Monday - Friday Training Calls:Saturdays at 11am CST, 12:00pm EST
Call in Number 760-569-7676  Code is 894722#
Devotions Monday–Friday at 6:30am CST 7:30am EST. 
Conference Number is 559-726-1300 Pin#: 144285#

Destiny Group Conference Call Schedule:
Tuesday's and Thursday's at 6:30 PM Pacific Time (9:30 Eastern Time). 
The number is 605-562-3140, guest code 304003#
We will get the call started right on time so please join us 5 minutes
before the call begins so you have a chance to introduce yourself.

Missing the calls? You can listen to a recording of the live call by calling 
605-562-3149, guest code 304003#. This recorded call is available 
24 hours per day, 7 days per week! 

Here is the  3 minute Sizzle Call number for your listening pleasure  800-803-7457

Wor(l)d Global Network Calls & Webinars:
Click on or copy and paste the Wednesday. Nov. 19th Link below:

Live Conf. Calls and Webinars: Weekly no set schedule at this time

ICAN Conference Call Schedule:
Tuesdays Each Week
7:00 PM EASTERN Daylight Savings Time
6:00 PM CENTRAL Daylight Savings Time
5:00 PM MOUNTAIN Daylight Savings Time
4:00 PM PACIFIC Daylight Savings Time
Call: 1-716-273-1237  Conference ID: 2609319# 
Call in up to ten minutes early for our 'Get Acquainted" session. 
Saturdays we hold our special "Open Mic" Call-in. 
This is not a 'training' call, but is just for you - to get your questions answered.. 

There is no formal presentation, there is no particular theme covered, if you have a question just call in anytime between12:00noon to 1:00pm Eastern, and we'll be there to help you out... 
-- Got a client question you don't know the answer to? We're here for you. 
-- Need help closing an account? We're here for you. 
-- Need help building apps for your clients? We're here for you.
Saturdays Each Week "Open Mic" Call-in
12:00 PM Eastern
11:00 AM Central
10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific
Call: 1-716-273-1237  Conference ID: 2609319#

4Corners Alliance Conference Call Schedule:

RECORDED CALL:
(559) 726-1399  401360#
  
Sizzle Calls:
     518-556-1435
     (559) 726-1399  640802#

Join Now to have your website built FREE to market your business

 
Visit MyTAN